What's the difference between deleting my account and unsubscribing?
If you unsubscribe, you're choosing to revert from a paid subscription status back to being a registered (free) user. As a registered user you'll have limited access to the site and your account will remain open. Any notes or tools you've created will continue to be housed at One Stop for two years following your last login date. During this time, you can return to your account at any point to access your materials. However, if your account remains inactive for a period of two years, any saved material will be emailed to you and your personal information will be deleted from our system, resulting in the permanent closure of your account.
Deleting your account will result in it being immediately removed, and any saved notes or tools will be emailed to you. If you decide to come back at a later time, you will have to start over with a new account.