Gift coupon
Elevate your storytelling

Free Trial


What happens to my account at the end of my free trial?

Free trial users can upgrade to a subscription plan, or, if no action is taken, your status will automatically revert to that of a registered user, granting you limited access to the site. Any saved materials will remain in your Workspace for up to two years. That material will also be accessible should you wish to subscribe at any point.



Previous  |   Next