Gift certificate
Elevate your storytelling

Using the Notes Feature


If I unsubscribe, what happens to my notes?

If you choose to unsubscribe, you will still be registered at One Stop and your notes will be preserved (barring any future policy changes). Your account will be ready and waiting in case you choose to come back at a later time. You also have the option, at any time, to remove your notes from our system and send them to yours. Just click on the account tab at the top right of the page, choose Export My Data from the drop-down menu, and pick the desired format. Your saved notes and worksheets will be sent to the email associated with your account.



Previous  |   Next