Gift certificate
Elevate your storytelling

My Workspace and Projects

What happens to my projects if I cancel my subscription?

If you choose to unsubscribe from our service, you will still have access to One Stop as a registered (free) user. This means that your account, along with all your saved items, will remain here in case you decide to re-subscribe. However, unsubscribing is different than deleting your account. Deleting your account will result in your account being removed from our system after your saved items have been emailed to you.

Previous  |   Next