Using the Story Map, Scene Map, and Timeline Features
Where are my tools stored?
When you save a story map, scene map, or timeline, it will be added to the My Workspace section of your account. There, you can view or edit them, move them in and out of various projects, or delete them from your account. For more information on how projects and My Workspace can be used in regards to these tools, see the My Workspace and Projects section of the FAQs.