If I cancel my subscription, will my account be closed?
If you choose to unsubscribe from our service, you will still have access to One Stop as a registered (free) user. This means that your account will remain here in case you decide to resubscribe. However, unsubscribing is different than deleting your account. If you choose to delete your account, it will be removed from the system; if you choose to return at a later date, you'll have to sign up and start over with a new account.