What happens to my work if I unsubscribe?If you choose to unsubscribe from our service, you will still have access to One Stop as a registered (free) user for a period of two years. This means that your account, along with all your saved items, will remain here in case you decide to re-subscribe. However, if your account remains inactive for more than two years (meaning, there are no logins during that time), any saved material will be emailed to you and your personal information will be deleted from our system, resulting in the permanent closure of your account.
As a registered user, you can obtain your content by using the Export My Data function found in the Account tab. This feature sends you the raw data for your saved material. If you'd like PDF versions of your content, be sure to download these before your plan ends, since this feature is only available to subscribed users.